>

MEETINGS / EVENTS

RSS

November 08 - 09 2014, 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

ASA Quality Meeting 2014

January 23 - 25 2015, 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

ASA PRACTICE MANAGEMENT 2015

June 26 - 28 2015, 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Annual Perioperative Surgical Home Summit

>

FDA MEDWATCH ALERTS

October 16, 2014

FDA MedWatch - LifeCare Flexible Intravenous Solutions by Hospira, Inc.: Recall - Potential for Leakage

Summary:

FDA MedWatch LifeCare Flexible Intravenous Solutions by Hospira Inc

October 13, 2014

FDA MedWatch - CareFusion EnVe and ReVel Ventilators: Class 1 Recall - Power Connection Failure

Summary:

FDA MedWatch CareFusion EnVe and ReVel Ventilators

October 13, 2014

FDA MedWatch - ICU Medical ConMed Stat2 Flow Controller: Class 1 Recall - Delivers Higher Flow Rate than Intended

Summary:

FDA MedWatch ICU Medical ConMed Stat2 Flow Controller

>

ASA FEATURED PRODUCT

Add this product to your shopping cart

Self-Education and Evaluation (SEE) Program

SKU: 30701-14CE

... Read more »

Single Copies, Member Price: $360

Contact ASA


Headquarters Office
1061 American Lane
Schaumburg, IL 60173-4973
telephone: (847) 825-5586
fax: (847) 825-1692
e-mail: info@asahq.org
Washington Office
1501 M Street, N.W.
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005
telephone: (202) 289-2222
fax: (202) 371-0384
email: advocacy@asahq.org

ASA Executive Offices Email Addresses


Anesthesia Quality Institute
askaqi@asahq.org

Education Center
educationcenter@asahq.org

State and Federal Affairs
advocacy@asahq.org
Member Services & Inquiries
info@asahq.org

Public Relations & Media
media@asahq.org

Wood Library-Museum of Anesthesiology
wlm@asahq.org



Senior Staff Leadership Team

Paul Pomerantz 
Chief Executive Officer
p.pomerantz@asahq.org

Maureen Amos, M.S.
Director of Quality and Regulatory Affairs
m.amos@asahq.org

Daniel Barron
Director of Information Technology
d.barron@asahq.org

Manuel Bonilla, M.S.  
Chief Advocacy Officer
m.bonilla@asahq.org

Karen A. Buehring, M.B.A., SPHR  
Chief Human Resources Officer 
k.buehring@asahq.org

Sara Curtis, M.B.A., SPHR  
Director of Human Resources
s.curtis@asahq.org

Thomas Conway, M.B.A., CPA 
Chief Operating Officer
t.conway@asahq.org

Ed Dellert
Chief Learning Officer
e.dellert@asahq.org

Richard Dutton, M.D. 
Chief Quality Officer
r.dutton@asahq.org

Jason Hansen, M.S., J.D.
Director of State Affairs
j.hansen@asahq.org

Celeste Kirschner, CAE 
Perioperative Surgical Home Executive 
c.kirschner@asahq.org
Jeremy Lewin
General Counsel
j.lewin@asahq.org

Nora Matus
Director of Congressional and Political Affairs 
n.matus@asahq.org

Sharon Merrick, M.S., CCS-P
Director of Payment and Practice Management
(202) 289.2222
s.merrick@asahq.org

Thomas R. Miller, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Director of Health Policy Research
t.miller@asahq.org

Sara Moser, M.S. 
Director of Marketing and Corporate Development
s.moser@asahq.org

Theresa Hill
Director of Public Relations
t.hill@asahq.org

Terri Howard
Director of Member Services
t.howard@asahq.org

Danielle L. Urbina, CMP
Director of Meetings
d.urbina@asahq.org

Christopher J. Wehking, CMP 
Chief Program Officer 
c.wehking@asahq.org

RP Whitaker, MSA 
Interim Director of Finance 
r.whitaker@asahq.org