Notice: Internet Explorer 11 users may encounter issues loading pages throughout the website. Please turn on IE-11’s compatibility mode while we work to resolve the issue.







Add this product to your shopping cart

Anesthesiology Continuing Education (ACE) Program

SKU: 30702-14CE

... Read more »

Single Copies, Member Price: $360

Subspecialty Organizations - Officers and Delegates

American Society of Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine (ASRA)
President: Joseph M. Neal , M.D.
President-Elect: Oscar A. De Leon-Casasola, M.D.
Treasurer: Asokumar Buvanendran, M.D.
Immediate Past President: Vincent W. Chan, M.D.

Association of University Anesthesiologists (AUA)
President: Thomas J.J. Blanck, M.D., Ph.D.
President-elect: Jeanine Wiener-Kronish, M.D.
Secretary: Michael Avidan, M.D.
Treasurer: Jeffrey R. Kirsch, M.D.
Immediate Past President: Lee A. Fleisher, M.D.

Society for Ambulatory Anesthesia (SAMBA)
President: Brian M. Parker, M.D.
President-Elect: Meena S. Desai, M.D.
Vice President: Michael T. Walsh, M.D.
Secretary: Kumar G. Belani, M.D., M.B.S.S.
Treasurer: Lydia Conlay, M.D.
Immediate Past President: Alan P. Marco, M.D.

Society of Cardiovascular Anesthesiologists (SCA)
President: Scott Reeves, MD, MBA, FACC
President-Elect: Linda Shore-Lesserson, MD
Secretary/Treasurer: Christopher Troianos, MD
Immediate Past President: Solomon Aronson, MD, MBA

Society for Education in Anesthesia (SEA)
President: Ira Todd Cohen, M.D.
President-Elect/Vice President: Stephen J. Kimatian, M.D.
Treasurer: Michael Sandison, M.D.
Secretary: Karen J. Souter, MB, BS
Immediate Past President: Scott A. Schartel, DO

Society for Neuroscience in Anesthesiology & Critical Care (SNACC)
President: Kristin R. Engelhard, MD, PhD
President-Elect: Deborah J. Culley, MD
Vice President for Education and Scientific Affairs: W. Andrew Kofke, MD, MBA, FCCM
Secretary-Treasurer: George Mashour, MD, PhD
Immediate Past President: Martin Smith, MBBS, FRCA, FFICM

Society of Academic Anesthesiology Associations (SAAA)
President: Jane C.K. Fitch, M.D.
President-Elect: Jeffrey Kirsch, M.D.
Secretary/Treasurer: Peter Rock, M.D., M.B.A., FCCM
Past President: Berend Mets, M.B., Ch.B., Ph.D.

Society of Critical Care Anesthesiologists (SOCCA)
President: Aryeh Shander, M.D., FCCM, FCCP
President-Elect: Avery Tung, M.D.
Treasurer: Daniel R. Brown, M.D., PhD, FCCM
Secretary: Miguel A. Cobas, M.D.
Immediate Past President: Brenda G. Fahy, M.D., FCCM

Society for Obstetric Anesthesia and Perinatology (SOAP)
President: Robert R. Gaiser, M.D.
President-Elect: Manual C. Vallejo Jr., M.D., D.M.D.
First Vice-President: John T. Sullivan, M.D., M.B.A.
Second Vice-President: Brendan Carvalho, M.B., B.Ch., FRCA, M.D.C.H.
Treasurer: Scott Segal, M.D.
Secretary: Lisa R. Leffert, M.D.
Immediate Past President: Barbara M. Scavone, M.D.

Society for Pediatric Anesthesia (SPA)
President: Nancy Glass, M.D., M.B.A., FAAP
President-Elect: Shobha Malviya, MD, FAAP
Secretary: Randall P. Flick, MD, MPH, FAAP