Add this product to your shopping cart

Anesthesiology Continuing Education (ACE) Program

SKU: 30702-14CE

... Read more »

Single Copies, Member Price: $360

ASA Officers


Jane C.K. Fitch, M.D. 
Oklahoma City, OK
AbensteinPresident Elect 
John P. Abenstein, M.S.E.E., M.D.  
Oronoco, MN
John M. Zerwas, M.D. Immediate Past President 
John M. Zerwas, M.D.
Richmond, TX
ColeFirst Vice President  
Daniel J. Cole, M.D. 
Los Angeles, CA
Beverly K. Philip, M.D.Vice President for Scientific Affairs 
Beverly K. Philip, M.D.  
Boston, MA
SteadVice President for Professional Affairs
Stanley W. Stead, M.D., M.B.A. 
Encino, CA
Linda J. Mason, M.D.Secretary  
Linda J. Mason, M.D. 
Redlands, CA
Plagenhoef09Assistant Secretary  
Jeffrey Plagenhoef, M.D. 
Dothan, AL
James D. Grant, M.D. Treasurer
James D. Grant, M.D.  
Bloomfield Hills, MI 
Mary Dale Peterson, M.D.Assistant Treasurer
Mary Dale Peterson, M.D.
Corpus Christi, TX
Steven L. Sween, M.D.Speaker, House of Delegates 
Steven L. Sween, M.D. 
Atlanta, GA
HarterVice Speaker, House of Delegates
Ronald L. Harter, M.D. 
Dublin, OH

Past ASA Presidents