>

MEETINGS / EVENTS

RSS

May 05 - 07 2014, 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

2014 ASA Legislative Conference

>

ASA FEATURED PRODUCT

Add this product to your shopping cart

Anesthesiology Continuing Education (ACE) Program

SKU: 30702-14CE

... Read more »

Single Copies, Member Price: $360

Contact ASA

Headquarters Office
520 N. Northwest Highway
Park Ridge, IL 60068-2573
telephone: (847) 825-5586
fax: (847) 825-1692
e-mail: communications@asahq.org
Washington Office
1501 M Street, N.W.
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005
telephone: (202) 289-2222
fax: (202) 371-0384

Senior Staff Leadership Team

Paul Pomerantz 
Chief Executive Officer
p.pomerantz@asahq.org

Maureen Amos, M.S.
Director of Quality Management
m.amos@asahq.org

Mary Carol Badat, M.Ad.Ed.
Director of Professional Development
m.badat@asahq.org

Daniel Barron
Director of Information Technology
d.barron@asahq.org

Manuel Bonilla, M.S.  
Chief Advocacy Officer
m.bonilla@asahq.org

Karen A. Buehring, M.B.A., SPHR  
Chief Human Resources Officer 
k.buehring@asahq.org

Thomas Conway, M.B.A., CPA 
Chief Operating Officer
t.conway@asahq.org

Richard Dutton, M.D. 
Chief Quality Officer
r.dutton@asahq.org 

Jason Hansen, M.S., J.D.
Director of State Affairs
j.hansen@asahq.org

Celeste Kirschner, CAE 
Perioperative Surgical Home Executive 
c.kirschner@asahq.org

Jeremy Lewin 
General Counsel
j.lewin@asahq.org

Nora Matus
Director of Congressional and Political Affairs 
n.matus@asahq.org

Sharon Merrick, M.S., CCS-P
Director of Payment and Practice Management
(202) 289.2222
s.merrick@asahq.org

Thomas R. Miller, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Director of Health Policy Research
t.miller@asahq.org

Sara Moser, M.S. 
Director of Marketing and Development
s.moser@asahq.org

Theresa Hill
Interim Director of Public Relations
t.hill@asahq.org

Danielle L. Urbina, CMP
Director of Meetings and Exhibits
d.urbina@asahq.org

Christopher J. Wehking, CMP 
Chief Program Officer 
c.wehking@asahq.org

Dawn Winkelmann 
Director of Finance 
d.winkelmann@asahq.org


ASA Executive Offices Email Addresses

Anesthesia Quality Institute
askaqi@asahq.org

Publications Department
publications@asahq.org

Communications Department
communications@asahq.org

Washington Office
mail@asa.org

Education Department
education@asahq.org

Webmaster
Webeditor@asahq.org

General Inquiries
mail@asahq.org

Website Redesign
Webeditor@asahq.org

Meetings and Conventions
annmtg@asahq.org

Wood Library-Museum of Anesthesiology
wlm@asahq.org                                                 

Membership Department
membership@asahq.org