CBA Faculty List - ASA - American Society of Anesthesiologists (ASA)

Meet the Experts 

Asa C. Lockhart CBA 2016 Program Chair

Asa C. Lockhart, M.D., M.B.A., Program Chair
Partner, East Texas Anesthesiology Associates
Principal, Golden Caduceus Consultants
Tyler, Texas

Kevin C. Wooten CBA 2016 Program Chair

Kevin C. Wooten, Ph.D., Program Co-Chair
Chair, Administrative Sciences
Professor of Management and Human Resource Management
University of Houston, Clear Lake
Houston, Texas

Additional 2018 CBA Faculty

  • Mary Olufemi Ayadi, Ph.D. 
  • Richard P. Dutton, M.D., M.B.A. 
  • Dianne Love, Ph.D. 
  • Judith Jurin Semo, J.D., Esq.

Register Now

Faculty Disclosures

Asa C. Lockhart, M.D., M.B.A., has reported ownership, Golden Caduceus Consultants

All other faculty planning committee members and staff have disclosed no relevant financial relationships with commercial interests.

Membership Matters

CBA offers ASA members a discounted registration rate!

Join ASA today!

Become an ASA Member!

Get the education, research and practice management tools needed to serve your patients and profession.

See benefits

Thank You Industry Supporters

Whose contributions allow the American Society of Anesthesiologists® to create world-class education and resources to improve patient care and outcomes.

Learn More