Graduates - American Society of Anesthesiologists (ASA)

Register Now

Congratulations 2017 graduates! 

Jurandir Araujo
Greg Barnes
Aaron Beckstedt
Scott Briney
Tony Canterna
Jennifer Clark
Amy Cummings
Kristy Deike
Andrew Duncan
Nicolette Dworkin
Howard Fried
Melinda Green
Lisa Gulich
Chris Hall
Tracy Haymaker
Abby Hickman
Allan Jensen
Gregory Johnson
Jens Kemp
Anil Keni
MaryJo Kramer
Paul Laczo
Angie Lindsey
Shan McDaniel
peter mcgregor
Steve Moeglin
Heather Pace
Dennis Pruesker
Doris Pursell
Michele Rath
Nathan Ricker
Alice Romie
Michelle Rothenberg
Lori Steger
Susan Stolz
Julie Vermunt
Holly Wilson
Darnell Wilson
Daniel Yoon
Ryan Zafra


Custom Education Available!

The custom curriculum is tailored to your organization's needs to provide maximum value.

Learn more

ASA Corporate Support

Interested in ASA’s Corporate Supporter, Exhibitor and Advertising opportunities?

Learn more

Thank You Industry Supporters

Whose contributions allow the American Society of Anesthesiologists® to create world-class education and resources to improve patient care and outcomes.

Learn More