American Society of Anesthesiologists - Contact Us

Contact Us

< Back
Headquarters Office
1061 American Lane

Schaumburg, IL 60173-4973
Telephone: (847) 825-5586
Fax: (847) 825-1692

Washington Office
1501 M Street, N.W.
Suite 300

Washington, D.C. 20005
Telephone: (202) 289-2222
Fax: (202) 371-0384

ASA Executive Offices Email Addresses

Anesthesia Quality Institute

ASA Print Publications

Education Center

State and Federal Affairs

Member Services & Inquiries

Public Relations & Media

Wood Library-Museum of Anesthesiology

Website Inquiries

Senior Staff Leadership Team

Paul Pomerantz 
Chief Executive Officer

Manuel Bonilla, M.S. 
Chief Advocacy Officer

Thomas Conway, M.B.A., CPA 
Chief Operating Officer

DeLaine Schmitz
AQI Executive

Jeremy Lewin
General Counsel

Christopher J. Wehking, CMP 
Chief Program Officer

Michele Campbell, M.A., CAE
Director of Governance

Sara Curtis, M.B.A., SPHR  
Director of Human Resources

Jason Hansen, M.S., J.D.
Director of State Affairs

Theresa Hill, MSJ
Director of Public Relations

Terri Howard, CAE
Director of Member Services

George Kendall, M.A.
Director of Publications and Digital Content

Elizabeth Lepkowski
Director of Education

Nora Matus
Director of Congressional and Political Affairs

Sharon Merrick, M.S., CCS-P
Director of Payment and Practice Management

Thomas R. Miller, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Director of Health Policy Research

Debbie Greif 
Director of Corporate Relations and Business Development

Danielle L. Urbina, CMP
Director of Meetings and Exhibits

Amy Williams
Director of Marketing

Matthew Popovich, Ph.D.
Director of Quality and Regulatory Affairs