Contact Us

< Back
Headquarters Office
1061 American Lane

Schaumburg, IL 60173-4973
Telephone: (847) 825-5586
Fax: (847) 825-1692
Email: info@asahq.org


Washington Office
1501 M Street, N.W.
Suite 300

Washington, D.C. 20005
Telephone: (202) 289-2222
Fax: (202) 371-0384
Email: advocacy@asahq.org


ASA Executive Offices Email Addresses

Anesthesia Quality Institute
askaqi@asahq.org

ASA Print Publications
publications@asahq.org

Education Center
educationcenter@asahq.org

State and Federal Affairs
advocacy@asahq.org

Member Services & Inquiries
info@asahq.org

Public Relations & Media
pr@asahq.org

Wood Library-Museum of Anesthesiology
wlm@asahq.org

Website Inquiries
webeditor@asahq.org

Senior Staff Leadership Team

Paul Pomerantz 
Chief Executive Officer
p.pomerantz@asahq.org

Manuel Bonilla, M.S. 
 
Chief Advocacy Officer
m.bonilla@asahq.org

Thomas Conway, M.B.A., CPA 
Chief Operating Officer
t.conway@asahq.org

DeLaine Schmitz
AQI Executive
d.schmitz@asahq.org

Jeremy Lewin
General Counsel
j.lewin@asahq.org

Christopher J. Wehking, CMP 
Chief Program Officer 
c.wehking@asahq.org


Michele Campbell, M.A., CAE
Director of Governance
m.campbell@asahq.org

Sara Curtis, M.B.A., SPHR  
Director of Human Resources
s.curtis@asahq.org

Jason Hansen, M.S., J.D.
Director of State Affairs
j.hansen@asahq.org

Theresa Hill, MSJ
Director of Public Relations
t.hill@asahq.org

Terri Howard, CAE
Director of Member Services
t.howard@asahq.org

George Kendall, M.A.
Director of Publications and Digital Content
g.kendall@asahq.org

Elizabeth Lepkowski
Director of Education
e.lepkowski@asahq.org

Steve Lothary, M.B.A., CPA
Director of Finance and Facilities
s.lothary@asahq.org

Nora Matus
Director of Congressional and Political Affairs 
n.matus@asahq.org

Sharon Merrick, M.S., CCS-P
Director of Payment and Practice Management
s.merrick@asahq.org

Thomas R. Miller, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Director of Health Policy Research
t.miller@asahq.org

Debbie Greif 
Director of Corporate Relations and Business Development
d.greif@asahq.org

Danielle L. Urbina, CMP
Director of Meetings and Exhibits
d.urbina@asahq.org

Amy Williams
Director of Marketing
a.williams@asahq.org

Matthew Popovich, Ph.D.
Director of Quality and Regulatory Affairs
m.popovich@asahq.org